◀◀ ▶▶ Record 10 of 20

Central Cross Country Ski Association

Central Cross Country Association (“CXC Skiing”) is recognized by the United States Ski and Snowboard Association (“USSA”) as the Regional Organization governing cross country skiing in the 10 state Central Region of the United States and by the United States Olympic Committee as a Community Olympic Development Program. As the Regional Governing Body for the sport of cross country skiing in the Central Region of United States, CXC Skiing is a 2,000-member service organization that promotes the culture of cross country skiing by creating opportunities for athletes and coaches of all backgrounds to participate and advance in the sport through clubs, sport specific programs, events and education. Our membership is comprised of cross country skiers from the age group level to the Olympic Team members, as well as coaches and volunteers. CXC Skiing is responsible for selecting and training CXC Team for regional, national and international competitions, and strives to serve the sport through its core objectives: Build the Base, Promote the Sport, Achieve Competitive Success and Partnership through Collaborations. CXC Skiing (Central Region) includes the following states: South and North Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri, Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio and Eastern Pennsylvania. CXC Skiing (Central Region) is divided on two regions for Junior National Qualification purposes, Midwest Division (South and North Dakota, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri) and Great Lakes Division (Kentucky, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio and Eastern Pennsylvania). CXC is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation and gratefully accepts tax deductible donations for program enhancement.
  • Address: PO Box 930442, Verona, WI 53593 USA
  • Phone: 608-334-6814
  • Email:
  • Website: cxcskiing.org